Our 2018 elected and appointed

January 3, 2018

Our 2018 elected and appointed administration is as follows:

President - Kendra Dewey
Vice President- Rob Eberle
Recording Secretary- Amanda Palo
Treasurer- Frank Reidy
Financial Secretary - Dan Littley

Board of Directors- Dominic McNamee

President- Andrew Gerth
Vice President- Erich Greiner
Treasurer- Chris Doerr
Secretary- Amanda Palo
Relief Trustee- Cesar Molina