We are welcoming in 2019

January 1, 2019

We are welcoming in 2019 and with that, we have some changes in our line up!

Introducing the line offers and executive administration for 2019...

Chief: George Seifert
Deputy Chief: Chris Dolan
Assistant Chief: Vinnie DiPaolo
Battalion Chief: Rich Baruffi
Captain: Matthew Hickman
Chief Engineer: Matthew Parker
Fire Police Captain: Fritz Blum

President: Kendra Dewey
Vice President: Rob Eberle
Treasurer: Michael Gensch
Recording Secretary: Amanda Palo
Financial secretary: Dan Littley

Board of Directors: Mikele Waldron

Fireman’s Relief Association of Towamencin Township:
President: Erich Greiner
Vice President: Andrew Gerth
Treasurer: Christ Doerr
Recording Secretary: Amanda Palo
Trustee: Ben Menk